2019 Quiz Dates

The following quizzes are planned for 2019. All will be held in Deal Vics Cricket Club with quiz master Robin Parks officiating.
Thursday 31st January 2019: 7.00 for 7.30.
Thursday 28th February 2019: 7.00 for 7.30.
Thursday 28th March 2019: 7.00 for 7.30.
Thursday 25th April 2019: 7.00 for 7.30.
Thursday 30th May 2019: 7.00 for 7.30.
Thursday 27th June 2019: 7.00 for 7.30.
Thursday 18th July 2019: 7.00 for 7.30.
Thursday 29th August 2019: 7.00 for 7.30
Thursday 26th September 2019: 7.00 for 7.30.
Thursday 31st October 2019: 7.00 for 7.30.
Thursday 28th November 2019: 7.00 for 7.30.
Thursday 19th December 2019: 7.00 for 7.30.

All are welcome. The cost of entry is £2.00 per person.

Advertisements